Guatemala Team

Trae-Crop-2

Trae Holland

Executive Director/Head of School

trae.holland@safepassage.org

Jacqueline-Aguilar-crop

Jacqueline Aguilar

Director of Staff Management and Logistics of Operations

jacqueline.aguilar@safepassage.org

Patricia-Barneond-crop

Patricia Barneond

Director of the Hanley Denning Experimental School (Middle & High School)

patricia.barneond@safepassage.org

Luvia_de_Cabrera_-_crop_v2

Luvia de Cabrera

Administrative Assistant to Executive Director/Head of School

luvia.decabrera@safepassage.org

Pablo_Callejas-crop

Pablo Callejas

Director of Integral Health Services

pablo@safepassage.org

José_Caracún_-_crop

José Caracún

Social Work Coordinator

jose@safepassage.org

Mario_Chamorro_-_crop

Mario Chamorro

Executive Assistant Director in the Area of Education

mario.chamorro@safepassage.org

Douglas_Cordero_-_crop

Douglas Cordero

Logistics of Operations Coordinator

douglas@safepassage.org

Ana Lucía Juárez Laparra

Director of Public Relations and Fundraising

analucia.juarez@safepassage.org

Elizabeth-Franke-crop

Elizabeth Franke

Director of the Hanley Denning Experimental School (Elementary School)

elizabeth.franke@safepassage.org

Maria_José_Revolorio_-_crop

Maria José Revolorio

Director of the Hanley Denning Preschool

mariaj.revolorio@safepassage.org

Raysa Gramajo

Sponsorship Coordinator

raysa.gramajo@safepassage.org

Hannah_Sklar_-_crop

Hannah Sklar

Executive Director of Creamos

hannah.sklar@safepassage.org

Karla_Subuyj_-_Coordinadora_de_Relaciones_Públicas

Karla Subuyuj

Public Relations Coordinator

karla.subuyuj@safepassage.org

Marc_Wuthrich_-_crop

Marc Wuthrich

Director of Finance and Human Resources

marc@safepassage.org