Board Members

Our international Board of Directors along with our leadership in Guatemala and the United States work together to advance our mission and impact the lives of thousands of people across the world.

Click here for a full list of Board Biographies.

President: Carolyn Johnson (Yarmouth, Maine)
Vice President: Jessica Britt (Cambridge, Massachusetts)
Secretary: Kolia O’Connor (New York, New. York)
Treasurer: Alyson Welch (Plainfield, Vermont)

Esther Brol (Guatemala)
Rebecca Evarts (New York/Barcelona, Spain)
Kevin Gonzalez (Guatemala)
Jeff Katz (Cambridge, Massachusetts)
Douglas McAdams (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)
Christian von Oppen (Berlin, Germany)
Juan Francisco Roldan (Guatemala)


Contact Us

We invite you to visit our U.S. office in New Gloucester, Maine and our program site in Guatemala City.


6a. Avenida 11-95 Zona 7
Colonia Landivar, Ciudad de Guatemala

8am - 5pm (GMT)

TEL (502) 2440-4388


49 Farm View Dr
Raymond Hall, Suite 302
New Gloucester, ME 04260

9am - 5pm (EST)

TEL (207) 846-1188
FAX (207) 926-8244